Friday, February 8, 2013

The Uncivil from San Clemente

THE UNCIVIL was started in the summer of 2009 in San Clemente ca. We are a punk rock band with a fuck you kind of attitude. The original wrecking crew was Russell Kenny Troy and Will. Will left the band and passed away a few months later.RIP Will Zamora. His chaotic riffs defined The uncivil. The current line up is troy on drums Sean on guitar Russell on vox Chicken on guitar formerly of DI and Ken on bass from after six beers. THE UNCIVILs first single "Temporary" was released on Orange fight records compilation Tale Of Rotten Orange and shortly after released there first full length LP "Hard Time" in April of 2011 followed by a west coast tour in May. THE UNCIVIL will be releasing there second album "FREDS LIQUOR" in late January 2012.


TROY drums
 SEAN guitar 
KENNY bass

No comments:

Post a Comment

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...